Election Commission, Election Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka - 10107


(+94)112868441-442-443 (+94)112868426 info@elections.gov.lk

Home Circular/ Acts Media Release Election Dispute Resolution Elections Publications Contact Us


NUMBER OF REGISTERED ELECTORS - 2019 (With Supplement Regist)

Parliamentary Elections of Sri Lanka From 1947 to 2015 (In Commemoration of the Seventieth Anniversary (1947-2017) of Sri Lanka Parliament)