Election Commission, Election Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka. 10107
IMG-LOGO
Trending Now: Parliamentary General Election - 2020.08.05 Parliamentary General Election - 2020.08.05 Parliamentary General Election - 2020.08.05

District Elections Office

Province/
District
Name & Position Office Number Fax Number Email Chief Clerk
Anuradhapura
Mr. M.B.M. Sufyan
(Asst. Commissioner)
0252222551 0252226440 anuradhapura@elections.gov.lk Mr.A.K. Wanninayake
Ampara
Mr. D.T.I. Wickramaratne
(Asst. Commissioner)
0632224342 0632224342 ampara@elections.gov.lk Mr. U.L.I. Lebbe
Badulla
Mr. Indika Hathurusinghe
(Asst. Commissioner)
0552222424 0552225222 badulla@elections.gov.lk Mr.M.K.R.S. Mudunkotuwa
Batticaloa
Mr. R. Saseelan
(Asst. Commissioner)
0652224312 0652224374 batticaloa@elections.gov.lk Mr. M. Thillaivasan
Colombo
(City)
Mr. P.A.S. Senarathne
(Deputy Commissioner)
0112369437 0112369279 colombocity@elections.gov.lk Mr. W.K. Krisantha
Colombo
(District)
Mr. W.H.R. Wijaya Kumara
(Deputy Commissioner)
0112369438 0112369481 colombodistrict@elections.gov.lk Ms.D.J. Wickramage
Gampaha Mr. K.J.S. Madhawa
(Deputy Commissioner)
Mr. Indunil Bandara
(Asst.Commissioner
Gampaha North)

0332222047


0332237522


0332223580


0332223462


gampaha@elections.gov.lk


gampahanorth@elections.gov.lk

Mrs. W.A.U.W. Wijesundara
Mr. R.H. Kapila Ranasinghe
Administrative Officer
aogampaha@elections.gov.lk

Galle
Mr. K.U. Chandralal
(Deputy Commissioner)
0912234028 0912234018 galle@elections.gov.lk Mr.G.K. Prabath Bandu
Hambantota
Mr. R.S. Wedage
(Asst. Commissioner)
0472256248/
0473129851
0472256495 hambantota@elections.gov.lk Mr.K.G. Dayananda
Jaffna
Mr. R.C. Amalraj
(Asst. Commissioner)
0212222655 0212228002 jaffna@elections.gov.lk Mrs.T. Sugandhini
Kalutara
Mr. Kalindra Jayaweera
Fernando
(Deputy Commissioner)
0342222266 0342222247 kaluthara@elections.gov.lk Mrs. W.M. Renuka Damayanthi
Kandy
Mr. T.A.C.N. Thalangama
(Deputy Commissioner)
0812233187 0812233190 kandy@elections.gov.lk Mr. A.S. de Dammunugalla
Kegalle
Mr. S.W. Welgama
(Asst. Commissioner)
0352232003 0352222561 kegalle@elections.gov.lk Mrs. K.I.B. Kumari Pelpita
Kurunegala
Mr. G.D.N. De Silva
(Deputy Commissioner)
0372222369 0372221549 kurunegala@elections.gov.lk Mrs. K.P.P.C. Karunaratne
Mr.S.A.D.Praveena (Administrative Officer)
Matale
Ms Kumarini Prathapasinghe
(Asst. Commissioner)
0662222422 0662230275 matale@elections.gov.lk Mr. R.M. Anura Ratnayake
Matara
Ms. T.W.Poshitha Kaumadi
(Asst. Commissioner)
0412222305 0412244645 matara@elections.gov.lk Mr. W. Lal Chandrasekara
Mannar
Mr. J. Jeniton
(Asst. Commissioner)
0232222289 0232223710 mannar@elections.gov.lk Mr. P.J.D. Amarasinghe
Moneragala
Mr. Indika Gayan Pathirana
(Asst. Commissioner)
0552276315 0552276294 monaragala@elections.gov.lk

Mr. R.M. Abeysekara

Nuwara Eliya
Mr. Pulasthi Pathirana
(Asst. Commissioner)
0522222325 0522222680 nuwaraeliya@elections.gov.lk Mr. D.M.W. Dissanayake
Polonnaruwa
Ms. Piyumi Atigala
(Asst. Commissioner)
0272222012/
0273128802
0272057532 pollonnaruwa@elections.gov.lk Mr. S.M. Halik
Puttalam
Mr. N. Regan
(Asst. Commissioner)
0322265246 0322265248 puttalam@elections.gov.lk Mr. H.N.M. Gamini Jayaratne
Ratnapura
Mr. Suranga
Ambagahatenne
(Deputy Commissioner)
0452222023 0452223059 ratnapura@elections.gov.lk Mrs. S.M. Shyama Pushpakumari
Trincomalee
Mr. S. Sudhakaran
(Deputy Commissioner-
Eastern Province)
0262222304 0262222304/
0262224975
trinco@elections.gov.lk Mr. P. Jayaparan
Vavuniya
Mr. M.G. Lalith Ananda
(Deputy Commissioner-
Nothern Province)
0242222311 0242222311 vavuniya@elections.gov.lk Mr. S. Aravindan
Mr. T. Shakthiraj
(Administrative Officer)
Kilinochchi
Mr. W.G.W. Gnanadayalan
(Asst. Commissioner)
0212285664 0212283819 kilinochchi@elections.gov.lk Mrs. S. Gnanarathani
Mullaitivu
Mr. K. Kantheepan
(Asst. Commissioner)
0212061426 0212061427 mulaitivu@elections.gov.lk Mrs. S. Sulaksana