## **ELECTION COMMISSION**



## Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 Final Result



#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Votes	Preferences	Total Votes
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	5,634,915	105,264	5,740,179
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	4,363,035	167,867	4,530,902

Date: 22/09/2024
Time: 7.40 Pm

Ameer Faaz

Member

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake Chairman

A. Shanmuganathan Member

Member

Prof. Lakshman Dissanayake

Member