ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 **All Island Preferences Result**



#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	105,264
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	167,8 <mark>67</mark>
		Total Number of Preferences :	273,131

Date: 22/09/2024
Time: 7.40 PM

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)