ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 **District Preferences Result**



Electoral District:

17 - Anuradhapura

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	2,773
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	3,537
		Total Number of Preferences :	6,310

Date: 22/09/2024Time: 6.47 PM.

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)

_ Jeol

12 6 1 Pales