## **ELECTION COMMISSION**



## Presidential Election - 2024/09/21

## **District Preferences Result**

Electoral District:

12 - Batticaloa

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	4,467
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	7,191
		Total Number of Preferences :	11,658

Date: 22/09/2024
Time: 6.47 Pm

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake

Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)