ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 **District Preferences Result**



Electoral District: 7 - Galle

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	4,714
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	5,828
301		Total Number of Preferences :	10,542

25/09/2024 6.48 Pm.

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)

