ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 District Preferences Result



Electoral District:

9 - Hambantota

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	1,763
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	3,093
		Total Number of Preferences :	4,856

Date:

22/09/2024 5.35 Pm

Time:

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake

(on behalf of Election Commission)