ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 **District Preferences Result**



Electoral District: 10 - Jaffna

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	8,174
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	21,511
		Total Number of Preferences :	29,685

Date: 22/09/2024
Time: 6.53 Pm.

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake

Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)