## **ELECTION COMMISSION**



## Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 **District Preferences Result**



Electoral District: 22 - Kegalle

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	3,869
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	4,314
		Total Number of Preferences :	8,183

22 | 09 | 2024 6.52 PM

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)

