ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 **District Preferences Result**

Electoral District:

15 - Kurunegala

| # | Name of the Candidate | Party Abbreviation | Preferences |
|---|--------------------------|-------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE | NPP | 6,408 |
| 2 | SAJITH PREMADASA | SJB | 7,920 |
| | | Total Number of Preferences : | 14,328 |

22/09/2024 6.SS Pm

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake

Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)

