ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 District Preferences Result



Electoral District: 20 - Monaragala

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	1,395
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	1,820
		Total Number of Preferences :	3,215

Date:

22/09/2024

Time: 6.45 Pm

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake

Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)

