## **ELECTION COMMISSION**



## Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 **District Preferences Result**



Electoral District:

14 - Trincomalee

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	1,930
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	4,119
		Total Number of Preferences :	6,049

22/09/2024 7.25 Pm

R.M.A.L. Rathhayake

Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)