ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21

District Preferences Result

Electoral District: 11 - Vanni

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	2,390
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	6,162
		Total Number of Preferences :	8,552

Date: 22 | 09 | 2024
Time: 6.48 Pm

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)

