District Code			1			l	T			1
Code No	District	District	Council	Council Name	Division	Single Member	Multi	Number	Name of the Ward	Members
District Code	Code	District	No	Council Name	No			_		Wiellibers
Sabha	23	Moneragala	1	Bibila Pradeshiva	1				Radaliyadda	1
District Code				· ·						1
District Code					3					1
District Code District District Code D					4				Nagala	1
District Code District Cod					5	10	_	10	Bibile	1
District Code District Cod						10		10		1
District Code No Council Name No No Council Name No										1
District Code District Cod										1
District Code 23 Moneragala 2 Medagama Pradeshiya Sabha 2 Moneragala 2 Medagama Pradeshiya Sabha 3 Moneragala 2 Medagama Pradeshiya Sabha 5 Moneragala 2 Medagama Pradeshiya Sabha 6 Moneragala 2 Medagama Pradeshiya Sabha 6 Moneragala 3 Moneragala 3 Moneragala 3 Moneragala 3 Moneragala 4 Siyambalanduwa Pradeshiya Sabha 2 Moneragala 4 Siyambalanduwa Pradeshiya Sabha 4 Siyambalanduwa Pradeshiya Sabha 4 Moneragala 4 Siyambalanduwa Pradeshiya Sabha 6 Moneragala 5 Moneragala 4 Siyambalanduwa Pradeshiya Sabha 6 Moneragala 6 Moneragala 7 Moneragala 8 Moneragala 9 Moneragala 9 Moneragala 1										1
District Code District Cod					10					1
Code District Code Council Name Council N									Total	10
Moneragala 2	District		Council		Division					
23 Moneragala 2	Code	District	No	Council Name	No					Members
Pradeshiya Sabha						warus	warus	wembers		
District Code	23	Moneragala	2	_						1
A				Pradeshiya Sabha						1
District Code									•	1
District Code										1
District Code						10	0	10		1
District Code District Cod										1
District Code District Cod										1
District Code Di										1
District Code										1
District Code District Council Name Council Name Council Name Division No No No No No No No					10					10
District Code District Code District Code No						6: 1			Total	10
Code	District	District	Council	Council Name	Division				Name of the Ward	Members
Moneragala 3	Code	District	No	Council Name	No			_		Wieilibers
Sabha 2 3 4 5 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 1 10 14 14 14 14	22		2	Maril II - Danilaria	1					1
District Code	23	Moneragaia	3	· ·						1
A 5 11 0 11 11 12 11 11 12 13 14 0 14				Sabna						1
Alpitiya Ilhawa Mariarawa Meelawabedda Obbegoda Obbego										1
District Code										1
District Code						11	0	11		1
Barried Code District Code Multi Member of Membe										1
District Code Multi Member of Members Number of Members Name of the Ward Member of Members District Member of Member of Members District Member of Members District Member of Member of Member of Members District Member of Member of Member of Members District Member of Member o										1
District Code District No Division No Single Member Wards Multi Member Wards Number of Members Name of the Ward Member										1
District Code District Code Multi Member of M					10					1
District Code Division No Buddama Pallewela Kotagoda Samanalabedda Muthukandiya Mahakalugolla Siyamabalanduwa Kodayana Dombagahawela Liyangolla Ethimale Gemunupura Thissapura Kotiyagala					11					1
District Code District No Council Name Council Name No Member Wards Member Wards Member Wards Member Wards Member Wards Member Of Members Pallewela Kotagoda Samanalabedda Muthukandiya Mahakalugolla Siyamabalanduwa Fallewela Kotagoda Samanalabedda Muthukandiya Mahakalugolla Siyamabalanduwa Kodayana Dombagahawela Liyangolla Ethimale Gemunupura Thissapura Kotiyagala			<u> </u>							11
District Code District No Council Name No Member Wards Member Momber No Name of the Ward Member Pallewela Kotagoda Samanalabedda Muthukandiya Mahakalugolla Siyamabalanduwa Mahakalugolla Siyamabalanduwa Kodayana Dombagahawela Liyangolla Ethimale Gemunupura Thissapura Kotiyagala	5				5: ::	Single	Multi	Number		
Moneragala 4 Siyambalanduwa Pradeshiya Sabha 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 11 12 13 14		District		Council Name					Name of the Ward	Members
Pradeshiya Sabha 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 0 14 Samanalabedda Muthukandiya Mahakalugolla Siyamabalanduwa Kodayana Dombagahawela Liyangolla Ethimale Gemunupura Thissapura Kotiyagala	Code		No		No	Wards	Wards	Members		
Pradeshiya Sabha 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Pallewela Kotagoda Samanalabedda Muthukandiya Mahakalugolla Siyamabalanduwa Kodayana Dombagahawela Liyangolla Ethimale Gemunupura Thissapura Kotiyagala	23	Moneragala	4	Siyambalanduwa	1				Buddama	1
3				· ·						1
4				,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,						1
5						14				1
14 0 14					5					1
7										1
8 Kodayana 9 Dombagahawela 10 Liyangolla 11 Ethimale Gemunupura Thissapura 14 Kotiyagala					7		0	14		1
10					8		0		Kodayana	1
10					9					1
11 Ethimale 12 Gemunupura 13 Thissapura Kotiyagala Kotiyagala					10					1
13 Thissapura Kotiyagala					11					1
14 Kotiyagala					12				Gemunupura	1
										1
					14					1
Total Total			i	İ					Total	14

District Code	District	Council No	Council Name	Division No	Single Member Wards	Multi Member Wards	Number of Members	Name of the Ward	Members
23	Moneragala	5	Moneragala	1				Nakkala	1
			Pradeshiya Sabha	2				Batugammana	1
			·	3				Magandanamulla	1
				4				Moneragala	2
				5			4.4	Muppane	1
				6	9	1	11	Maduruketiya	1
				7				Horombuwa	1
				8				Hulandawa	1
				9				Bohitiya	1
				10				Kahambana	1
								Total	11
District Code	District	Council No	Council Name	Division No	Single Member Wards	Multi Member Wards	Number of Members	Name of the Ward	Members
23	Moneragala	6	Badalkumbura	1				Wekumbura	1
			Pradeshiya Sabha	2				Maligathenna	1
				3				Karawila	1
				4				Madukotanarawa	1
				5				Eththalamulla	1
				6	11	0	11	Badalkumbura	1
				7				Alupotha	1
				8				Dewathura	1
				9				Hingurukaduwa	1
				10				Athala	1
				11				Katugahagalge	1
								Total	11
District Code	District	Council No	Council Name	Division No	Single Member Wards	Multi Member Wards	Number of Members	Name of the Ward	Members
23	Moneragala	7	Buttala Pradeshiya	1				Pelwatta	1
			Sabha	2				Yudaganawa	1
				3				Udagama	1
				4				Medagama	1
				5				Gaminipura	1
				6	11	0	11	Maligawila	1
				7				Okkampitiya	1
				8				Gonaganara	1
				9				Puhulkotuwa	1
				10				Mahasenpura	1
				11				Kukurampola	1
								Total	11
District		Council		Division	Single	Multi Member	Number of	Name of the Ward	Members
Code	District	Council No	Council Name	No	Member Wards	Wards	Members		
Code 23	District Moneragala		Council Name Katharagama	No 1			Members	Karawile	1
		No		No			Members	Karawile Sellakataragama	
		No	Katharagama	No 1			Members		1
		No	Katharagama	No 1 2			Members 9	Sellakataragama	1 2
		No	Katharagama	1 2 3	Wards	Wards		Sellakataragama Katharagama	1 2 1
		No	Katharagama	No 1 2 3 4	Wards	Wards		Sellakataragama Katharagama Mailagama	1 2 1 1
		No	Katharagama	No 1 2 3 4 5	Wards	Wards		Sellakataragama Katharagama Mailagama Kandasurindugama	1 1 2 1 1 1 2 9

District Code	District	Council No	Council Name	Division No	Single Member Wards	Multi Member Wards	Number of Members	Name of the Ward	Members
23	Moneragala	9	Wellawaya Pradeshiya Sabha	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11	12	1	14	Randeniya Kotikambokka Anapallama Warunagama Wellawaya Buduruwagala Neluwagala Handapanagala Siripuragama Thelulla Mahaaragama Uva Kudaoya	1 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
				13				Balaharuwa	1
District Code	District	Council No	Council Name	Division No	Single Member Wards	Multi Member Wards	Number of Members	Total Name of the Ward	Members
23	Moneragala	10	Thanamalwila Pradeshiya Sabha	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20	20	0	20	Kandiyapitawewa Kotaveheramankada Hambegamuwa Mahawewa Sooriya Ara Sittarama Seenukkuwa Bodagama Katupilagama North Katupilagama South Muthuminigama Sevanagala Indikolapelessa Habaraluwewa Kiri Ibbanwewa Samagipura Nugegalayaya Haburugala Habarattawela Mahagama	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1