District Code	District	Council No	Council Name	Ward No	Single Member Name of the Name of the Wards	Multi Member Name of the Name of the Wards	Number of Members	Name of the Ward	Members
14	Mullaitivu	1	Manthai East	1				Vinayagapuram	1
			Pradeshiya Sabha	2				Karumpulliyan	1
				3				Pandiyamkulam	1
				4	8	0	8	Palinagar	1
				5	0	0	0	Oddaruththakulam	1
				6				Panankamam	1
				7				Selvapuram	1
				8				Naddankandal	1
								Total	8
District Code	District	Council No	Council Name	Ward No	Single Member Name of the Name of the Wards	Multi Member Name of the Name of the Wards	Number of Members	Name of the Ward	Members
14	Mullaitivu	2	Thunukkai Pradeshiya Sabha	1	8	0	8	Ampalaperumalkulam	1
				2				Puttuwedduwan	1
				3				Uyilankulam	1
				4				Thunukkai	1
				5				Mallavi Anichchiyankulam	1
				7				Yogapuram	1
				8	-			Bharathinagar	1
								Total	8
District Code	District	Council No	Council Name	Ward No	Single Member Name of the Name of the Wards	Multi Member Name of the Name of the Wards	Number of Members	Name of the Ward	Members
14	Mullaitivu	3	Puthukudiyiruppu	1				Vishwamadu	1
			Pradeshiya Sabha	2				Bharatheepuram	1
				3				Udayarkaddu	1
				4				Muppuram	1
				5				Kombavil Punithavalanagar	1
				7	12	0	12	Puthukudiyiruppu East	1
				8				Muththayankattu	1
				9				Pandarawanni	1
				10				Thanduwan	1
				11				Oddusuddan	1
				12				Thirumurukkandy	1
								Total	12
District Code	District	Council No	Council Name	Ward No	Single Member Name of the Name of the Wards	Multi Member Name of the Name of the Wards	Number of Members	Name of the Ward	Members
14	Mullaitivu	4	Maritimepattu Pradeshiya Sabha	1				Karikkaddumulai North	1
				2				Wattapalai	1
				3				Mullai Town	1
				4				Hijrapuram	1
				5				Mulliyawalai West Mulliyawalai East	1
				6 7	13	0	13	Mulliyawalai East Thaniyuttu	1
				8	1.5	0	1.5	Kanukkarni	1
				9	1			Mullaiyoor	1
				10	1			Karikkaddumulai East	1
				11				Kumulamunai	1
				12				Karikkaddumulai South	1
				13				Welioya East	1
								Total	13