Election Commission, Election Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka. 10107
LOGO

Details of Designated Officer and Information Officers

Name of the institution/ Department/ Office Designated Officer/ Information Officer Name of the Officer Office Address Telephone Number Fax E-mail
Election Commission Designated Officer Mr.M.K. Saman Sri Rathnayake Commissioner General of Elections, Election Commission, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya. 0112885207 0112885208 cgelection@elections.gov.lk
Election Commission Information Officer Mr.B.P.C. Kularatne Additional Commissioner of Elections
(Legal and Investigation),
Election Commission, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya.
0112868591 0112868448
Galle District Election Office Information Officer Mr. W.H.R. Wijaya Kumara Deputy Commissioner of Elections,  District Election Office, Galle. 0912234028 0912234018 galle@elections.gov.lk
Matara District Election Office Information Officer Ms. T.W. Poshitha Kaumadi Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Matara 0412222305 0412244645 matara@elections.gov.lk
Kalutara District Election Office Information Officer Mr. Kalindra Jayaweera
Fernando
Deputy Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Kalutara. 0342222266 0342222247 kaluthara@elections.gov.lk
Kandy District Election Office Information Officer Mr. H.D.N.S. Fernando Deputy Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Kandy. 0812233187 0812233190 kandy@elections.gov.lk
Colombo City Election Office Information Officer Mr. P.A.S. Senaratne Deputy Commissioner of Elections, Colombo City Election Office, 05th Floor, Nila Medura, Elvitigala Mawatha, Narahenpita, Colombo 05. 0112369437 0112369279 colombocity@elections.gov.lk
Colombo District Election Office Information Officer Mr. M.M.S.K. Bandara Mapa Deputy Commissioner of Elections, Colombo City Election Office, 05th Floor, Nila Medura, Elvitigala Mawatha, Narahenpita, Colombo 05. 0112369438 0112369481 colombodistrict@elections.gov.lk
Gampaha District Election Office Information Officer Mr. K.J.S. Madhawa  Deputy Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Gampaha. 0332222047 0332223580 gampaha@elections.gov.lk
Gampaha (North) Election Office Information Officer Mrs. A. Ayantha Anandi Assistant  Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Gampaha. 0332237522 0332223462 gampahanorth@elections.gov.lk
Kurunegala District Election Office Information Officer Mr. R.M.H.B. Rathnayake Deputy Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Kurunegala. 0372222369 0372221549 kurunegala@elections.gov.lk
Jaffna District Election Office Information Officer Mr. R.C. Amalraj Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Jaffna. 0212222655 0212228002 jaffna@elections.gov.lk
Kegalle District Election Office Information Officer Mr. S.W. Welgama Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Kegalle. 0352232003 0352222561 kegalle@elections.gov.lk
Anuradhapura District Election Office Information Officer Mr. K. Mugunthan Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Anuradhapura. 0252222551 0252226440 anuradhapura@elections.gov.lk
Ratnapura District Election Office Information Officer Mr. Suranga Ambagahathenne Deputy Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Ratnapura. 0452222023 0452223059 ratnapura@elections.gov.lk
Matale District Election Office Information Officer Mr. Pulasthi Pathirana Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Matale. 0662222422 0662230275 matale@elections.gov.lk
Badulla District Election Office Information Officer Mr. K. Kaantheepan Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Badulla. 0552222424 0552225222 badulla@elections.gov.lk
Moneragala District Election Office Information Officer Mr. N. Regan Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Moneragala. 0552276315 0552276294 monaragala@elections.gov.lk
Nuwara Eliya District Election Office Information Officer Mr. Lahiru Kalugampitiya Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Nuwara Eliya. 0522222325 0522222680 nuwaraeliya@elections.gov.lk
Ampara District Election Office Information Officer MMr. A.M.K.S. Aththanayake Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Ampara. 0632224342 0632224342 ampara@elections.gov.lk
Hambantota District Election Office Information Officer Mr. R.S. Wedage Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Magam Ruhunupura, Admin Complex, Hambantota. 0472256248/
0473129851
0472256495 hambantota@elections.gov.lk
Vavuniya District Election Office Information Officer Mr. J. Jeniton Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Vavuniya. 0242222311 0242222311 vavuniya@elections.gov.lk
Mannar District Election Office Information Officer Mr. K. Vimalaruban Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Mannar. 0232222289 0232222289 mannar@elections.gov.lk
Batticaloa District Election Office Information Officer Mr. M.B.M. Sufyan Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Batticaloa. 0652224312 0652224374 batticaloa@elections.gov.lk
Trincomalee District Election Office Information Officer Mr. S. Sudakaran Deputy Commissioner of Elections (Eastern Province), District Election Office, Trincomalee. 0262222304 0262222304/
0262224975
trinco@elections.gov.lk
Kilinochchi District Election Office Information Officer Mr. W.G.W. Gnanadayalan Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Kilinochchi. 0212285664 0212283819 kilinochchi@elections.gov.lk
Puttalam District Election Office Information Officer Mr. S.L.R. Jayanayake Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Puttalam. 0322265246 0322265248 puttalam@elections.gov.lk
Polonnaruwa District Election Office Information Officer Ms. Piyumi Atigala Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Polonnaruwa. 0272222012/
0273128802
0272057532 pollonnaruwa@elections.gov.lk
Mullaitivu District Election Office Information Officer Mr. J. Jeniton Assistant Commissioner of Elections, District Election Office, Mullaitivu. 0212061426 0212061427 mulaitivu@elections.gov.lk